Guerilla/Guerrilla/Gorilla

1 Sep

I never thought creating a URL and title for this blog would cause me so much grief. Is lacking one ‘r’ gonna come back and happy slap me round the face? – I decided I didn’t want to find out, so with Matt barking down my ear, I have moved over all the content ( 1 and a half posts) to this grammatically correct site.

One Response to “Guerilla/Guerrilla/Gorilla”

  1. Guerilla September 12, 2011 at 10:36 am #

    I hope you don’t mind, but I’m using this sketch of yours.
    It’s linked to your site.

    wouldn’t use it if I didn’t love it!

    – Guerilla

Leave a Reply

